Seminar "Climate Impact - Innovation, Research & Response", 6 December 2012, Sofia

Thursday, 29 November 2012 print

Seminar on “Intellectual Property Rights as a Mean to Protect Innovation– Business Tool for SMEs”, 28 November 2012, Софиа, БИА

Monday, 26 November 2012 print

Seminar on "Development of international oriented company marketing through creating capacity for participation in public procurement at EU level", 23-24 November 2012, Borovets, EEN-Centre Sandanski

Thursday, 22 November 2012 print

International Brokerage Event in the field of ICT Mobile World Congress 2013, Barcelona, 25 – 28 February 2013

Wednesday, 14 November 2012 print

Presentation of the network and services of Enterprise Europe Network - Bulgaria, 31 October 2012, Varna

Wednesday, 31 October 2012 print

Matchmaking event within the World Travel Market 2012, 6 November 2012, London, UK

Friday, 19 October 2012 print

Seventh workshop in support of entrepreneurship on "Models for business cooperation and networking" 15 November, 2012, Sofia

Thursday, 18 October 2012 print

Fourth National Exhibition "Inventions, Technologies, Innovations", 8-10 November 2012, Sofia

Wednesday, 17 October 2012 print

B2B and technology transfer meetings IndustryMatchMaking - IMM2013, Inter Expo Center, 7 March 2013, Sofia

Tuesday, 9 October 2012 print

Тhree-day training on environmental topics within the project Wizard of the Environment: Enterprise Europe Network (WE_EEN, 3 October 2012, BCCI, Sofia

Thursday, 4 October 2012 print

Events archive (march 2012 - 2008)